Our Staff

Kelly Kuzma:

Office Controller Accounts Payable/Receivable, Secretary
Phone: 517-586-4033
Fax: 517-586-4005

kkuzma@drearthmoving.com

Ryan Look:

Bid Organizer, Quantity Estimator, Cost Estimator, Project Manager
Phone: 517-586-4033
Fax: 517-586-4005

rlook@drearthmoving.com

John Lenox:

Quantity Estimator, Foreman, Surveyor
Phone: 517-586-4033
Fax: 517-586-4005

jlenox@drearthmoving.com

DAVE ALFANO:

Quantity Estimator,  Surveyor
Phone: 517-586-4033
Fax: 517-586-4005

dalfano@drearthmoving.com

Don Sines:

Estimator / Project Manager
Phone: 517-586-4033
Fax: 517-586-4034

dsines@drearthmoving.com

TOM AKER:

Estimator / Project Manager
Phone: 517-586-4033
Fax: 517-+586-4034

taker@drearthmoving.com

Allen Thomas

Project Manager / Engineer
Phone: 517-586-4033
Fax: 517-586-4034 / 517-586-4005

athomas@drearthmoving.com

Don Roberts:

Member / Owner, Field Operations Coordinator
Phone: 517-586-4033
Fax: 517-586-4034

droberts@drearthmoving.com

Brian Dodds

Administrator, Chief Estimator, Bid Coordinator
Phone: 517-586-4033
Fax: 517-586-4035 / 517-586-4005

bdodds@drearthmoving.com